Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

One day excursions in Almaty

June 15, 2018

One day excursions in Almaty

Ak Sai Travel Company is glad to offer you one day excursions in Almaty city. You will have a chance to see the most interesting and unique sights of the city and to feel the real city life. Our team will create a special program according to your requests. For more detailed information please contact our managers. We will help you with pleasure.

Excursion # 1

Sightseeing tour

We start our excursion from Panfilov’s Park. Here you can see Ascension Cathedral, War Memorial complex, Eternal flame and National Instruments museum. Then transfer to Green Bazaar to feel the true colors of the east.

 

 

 

There you will see a lot of fruits, different spices, nuts and rows of national bread lepeshka. We will also visit the famous chocolate factory “Rahat” and Central Mosque of the city.

Availability: all year round

Group size: from 10 – 300 people

 

 

 

 

Excursion # 2

Trip to Ghunny ethnovillage and Lake Issyk

“Ghunny” ethnovillage is located 50 km away from Talgar city. Upon arrival to the complex, two warriors on the horses will meet you at the entrance. Also ladies in national costumes will greet you and treat you with sweats, this is national tradition called “Shashuu” and after you will have a chance to try popular national drink kymys. Then we will see horse games show called djigitovka.

 

 

Djigitovka – this is a process when rider is performing different acrobatic stunts during the horse riding. During this tour we will have a master class on felt making and we will prepare national bread – boorsok. Then we go for lunch to a restaurant in a yurt form. After lunch we will go to Issyk lake which is located in Issyk gorge in 70 km. from Almaty.

Availability: May – September

Group size: from 10 – 100 people

 

 

Excursion # 3

Helicopter flight to Medeo, Chym Bulak and “Sunkar” falconry (140 km).

During this tour you will see a huge dam protecting the city from floods and mudflows descending from the tops of the mountains of the western Tien – Shan. From the top of the dam, at an altitude of 1,733 meters above sea level, a beautiful view opens up to Medeo, the largest ice rink in the world, surrounded by the amazing mountains of the Trans-Ili Alatau. Today we will fly over the Zailiysky Alatau, admire the landscapes of the Tien Shan Mountains (1 hour). We will land on the dam and continue our tour. During the tour – a trip on the cable car to the ski resort of Chimbulak.

 

Lunch at a cafe in Chim Bulak. Descent on the cable car to Medeo and return to the bus. The next part of our excursion is devoted to the program is an excursion to hunting birds and hunting dogs “Sunkar”. There live falcons, vultures, golden eagles, listed in the Red Book. Nearby there is a stable, cages with wolves and dogs, which participate in falconry. There will be an exciting show – hunting with a falcon. Return to Almaty.

Availability: all year round. Recommended season is May – September.

Group size: from 1 – 20 people

 

Excursion # 4

Rafting on the Turgen River, Bear Waterfall (150 km)

This excursion will be devoted to water activities. On the way you will pass the ancient burial place of Saks (burial grounds-burial mounds). In one of them  the “Golden Man” – (a very rich finding of Kazakhstani archaeologists) was found . The bus will deliver you to the place of rafting along the Turgen river.

 

 

Upon arrival you will get instructions from the trainers of the Kazakhstan Federation of Rafting, wear all necessary rescue equipment and start your adventure along the Turgen river.

One float lasts about thirty minutes, you will pass 3.5 km. The difficulty category of the alloy is low – 2-3 category but you will still be thrown into the “barrels”, on small rapids the water will fill the raft and cover you with your head. After rafting, you will go for an excursion to the “Bear”waterfall . Waterfall “Bear”. The height of the water fall is 40 m. This is one of the most easily accessible waterfalls and there are a lot of tourists.

 

 

 

 

Excursion #5

Medeo, Chym Bulak, Shunkar

Early in the morning we drive to Medeo. We will have a small excursion then take a cable car. We will climb up the funicular to Chim Bulak and further to the Talgar Pass. There we will have some time to make memorable photos of the picturesque view. Further we descend on a funicular to Medeo for lunch.

 

 

Transfer to the Alma Arasan gorge after lunch. After arrival we will go for hiking to a waterfall or walk to the mountains. Then we go to the falconry nursery, visit the Sunkar cattery. There we will be able to walk around the nursery and enjoy the falconry show. Dinner time.

Availability: all year round.

Group size: from 1 – 100 people

 

 

 

Excursion# 6

“Bear” waterfall and big Almaty Lake

Early in the morning we drive to Almaarasan and from there we will start our excursion. After excursion we will go the big Almaty Lake (if the road condition allows). Also we can visit observatory. There we will walk a little bit along the territory and have some time for memorable photos. Then we go for lunch to a rest complex TAU Dastorhan. After lunch an impressive falcon show will be awaiting for us at Sunkar falconry.

 

Availability: all year round. Recommended season is from May to September

Group size: from 1 – 100 people

 

See all - Blog

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Do not hesitate to contact us. Our expert team will be happy to help!

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Subscribe to newsletter

Your travel preferences:

Are you a travel agent?:

YesNo

Preferred language:


Why book with Us?

Best price guarantee

Book a tour of your dream

Award winning

Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

SECURE PAYMENT

Pay for tour online

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Однодневные экскурсии в городе Алматы

Июнь 15, 2018

Однодневные экскурсии в городе Алматы

Компания Ак-Сай Трэвел предлагает вашему вниманию однодневные программы экскурсий по городу Алматы. У вас будет возможность увидеть основные достопримечательности южной столицы Казахстана, окунуться в настоящую жизнь города, увидеть уникальные памятники природы и красивейшие горные пейзажи.

Команда Ак-Сай Трэвел с удовольствием составит для вас индивидуальную программу с учетом всех ваших пожеланий. Однодневные экскурсии это отличная возможность совместить приятное с полезным и разбавить тяжелые рабочие будни небольшой прогулкой или поездкой в самые живописные уголки города.

Экскурсия 1. Обзорная экскурсия по Алматы

Мы совершим прогулку по парку Панфилова. Здесь мы увидим Святовознесенский собор, построенный знаменитым архитектором Зеньковым, монумент Панфиловцам, Вечный огонь. Музей музыкальных инструментов. Далее пройдем на Зеленый базар, чтобы почувствовать восточный колорит и увидеть ряды с фруктами, специями, орехами и горки горячих лепешек. Поблизости также находится знаменитая кондитерская фабрика «Рахат» и Центральная Мечеть города, которые мы тоже увидим.

Время проведения: круглый год

Количество человек: от 10 – 300 человек

Экскурсия 2. Поездка в этно Аул Гунны, озеро Иссык

Выезжаем в сторону базы отдыха Гунны (50 км. в сторону города Талгар) на туристическую базу «Гунны». При подъезде к месту отдыха 2 воина в одежде сакских племен приветствуют туристов и на лошадях сопровождают до ворот базы. У входа гостей встречают женщины в национальной одежде с подносом сладостей, делают шашу (раскидывание сладостей) угощают кумысом.

В продолжение программы – мы посмотрим  шоу конных игр (джигитовка).

Джигитовка — скачка на лошади, во время которой ездок выполняет гимнастические и акробатические трюки.

Мы так же сами научимся валять войлок, испечем казахский национальный хлеб – баурсаки. Обед пройдет в ресторане, сделанном в виде юрты. После обеда мы отправимся к озеру Иссык. По дороге остановка в г. Иссык, посещение музея. Озеро Иссык — высокогорное озеро, расположенное в Иссыкском ущелье Заилийского Алатау, в 70 км от города Алматы.

Время проведения: май — сентябрь

Количество человек: от 10-100 человек

Экскурсия 3. Вертолетная прогулка на Медео, Чим Булак, Сункар

 

Гид и водитель встретят вас для начала экскурсии. Вы своими глазами сможете увидеть огромную плотину, защищающую город от наводнений и селевых потоков, спускающихся с вершин гор западного Тянь-Шаня. С вершины плотины, на высоте 1733 метров над уровнем моря открывается прекрасный вид на «Медео» – самый большой каток в мире, окруженный изумительными горами Заилийского Алатау. Сегодня мы совершим облет над Заилийским Алатау, полюбуемся ландшафтами Тянь Шанских гор (1 час). Мы приземлимся на плотине и продолжим нашу экскурсию.

В продолжение тура – поездка на канатной дороге к горнолыжному курорту Чимбулак. Обед в кафе на Чим Булаке.

Спуск на канатной дороге к Медео и возвращаемся к автобусу.

Следующая часть нашей экскурсии посвящена программы это экскурсионно-познавательная поездка в питомник ловчих птиц и охотничьих собак «Сункар». Там живут соколы, грифы, беркуты, занесенные в Красную книгу. Рядом есть конюшня, вольеры с волками и собаками, которые участвуют в соколиной охоте. После экскурсии нам покажут шоу – охоты с соколом. Возвращение в Алматы.

Время проведения: можно круглый год, но рекомендуемый сезон с май по сентябрь

Количество человек: от 1-20 человек

Экскурсия 4. Рафтинг на реке Тургень, Медвежий водопад

Эта экскурсия будет посвящена водным мероприятиям. По дороге вы проедите мимо древнего захоронения Саков (могильники-курганы). В одном из них был найден «Золотой Человек» — очень богатая находка Казахстанских археологов. Автобус вас довозит до места сплава по реке Тургень.

Прибывая на место, вы получаете профессиональный инструктаж от тренеров Казахстанской Федерации Рафтинга, одеваете всё необходимое спасательное снаряжение и начинаете своё приключение по реке Тургень.

Один сплав будет длиться около тридцати минут, за это время вы пройдете 3,5 км. Категория сложности сплава невысокая — 2-3 категория, но вас все равно будет бросать в «бочки», на небольших порогах вода будет заливать рафт и накрывать вас с головой. Выброс адреналина в кровь вам обеспечены. После сплава, вы отправитесь на экскурсию к водопаду «Медвежий». Водопад «Медвежий», высота падения — 40 м. Это один из самых легкодоступных водопадов, возле которого всегда отдыхает много туристов.

Время проведения: конец мая – август

Количество человек: от 1-50 человек

Экскурсия 5. Медео, Чим Булак, Сункар

Рано утром выезжаем на Медео. Совершим небольшую экскурсию, далее проедем к месту посадки на фуникулере. Поднимемся  на фуникулере до Чим Булака и далее до Талгарского перевала. После у нас будет время сделать памятные фотографии на фоне гор и ледников. Далее спускаемся на фуникулере к Медео на обед.

После обеда трансфер в ущелье Алма Арасан. Прибытие в ущелье, поход к водопаду или прогулка в горах по вашему желанию. Далее отправляемся в соколиный питомник, посещение питомника Сункар.

Там мы сможем осмотреть питомник и насладиться соколиными шоу.

После шоу трансфер на ужин.

Время проведения: круглый год

Количество человек: от 1-100 человек

Экскурсия 6. Медвежий водопад, БАО

Рано утром выезд в ущелье Алмаарасан, к месту начала похода к водопаду. По прибытию в ущелье мы отправимся в поход на водопад. После окончания похода мы отправляемся в поездку на БАО (если позволят дорожные условия). Если позволит дорога, мы так же посетим обсерваторию. Там у вас будет время для прогулки по местности, а так же возможность сделать красивые фотографии. После мы спустимся к комплексу отдыха ТАУ Дасторхан на обед. После обеда мы посетим питомник Сункар и посмотрим соколиное шоу.

Время проведения: круглый год, но рекомендуемый сезон с мая по сентябрь

Количество человек: от 1-100 человек

Смотреть все - Блог

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

Вы представитель туристической компании?

ДаНет

Язык рассылки:

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

Наши награды

Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

Гарантия безопасных платежей

Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн