Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Visit one of the most beautiful gorges of Kyrgyzstan – Kegety Gorge

June 22, 2017

Visit one of the most beautiful gorges of Kyrgyzstan – Kegety Gorge

New Offer! We invite you to visit one of the most beautiful gorges of Kyrgyzstan – Kegety Gorge, to enjoy calm atmosphere in high mountains (2200m). Mountains beckon you to hikes and inspire a something very special.

Gorge is located on the northern slope of the Kyrgyz Ala-Too 90 km from the city of Bishkek. There is also “Sun City Kegety” recreation center in the highland of the gorge. It welcomes travelers and holiday-makers, who wants to spend more than one day in the gorge.

The main road to the gorge passes this center and goes to “Kegety” guest house. That is a starting point for hiking along the Kegety gorge. There is a stormy river of the same name that has a lot of side streams. The right tributary Köl-Tor is largest stream, which forms an independent, very beautiful gorge. In the upper reaches of Köl-Tor there is Köl-Tor Lake with amazing turquoise water. The lake is located at an altitude of 2725 m and is the most attractive object to visit. You can breathe the clearest mountain air and enjoy nature.

After the hiking in this beautiful gorge you can take a rest and taste national cuisine. “Sun City Kegety” offers delicious three meals a day and comfortable accommodation for the overnight. It is worth to mention that you can walk not only on foot but also have a horse riding tour that will bring you unforgettable memories.

Hiking info:
Up: 7,5 km; 2 – 4 hours; + 900m.
Down: 7.5 km; 1,5 – 2,5 hours; -900m

See all - News

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Our expert team will be happy to answer your questions.

+996 312 901616 Cultural department

+996 312 909356 Outdoor department

+996 312 909452; +996 772 502310
Issyk Kul department

info@ak-sai.com

Subscribe to newsletter

    Your travel preferences:

    Are you a travel agent?:

    YesNo

    Preferred language:


    Why book with Us?

    Best price guarantee

    Book a tour of your dream

    Award winning

    Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

    SECURE PAYMENT

    Pay for tour online

    Air tickets Tours Alpinism Lenin peak Issuk kul

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Новое предложение: ущелье Кегеты, озеро Кёль-Тор и гостевой дом «Sun City»

Июнь 22, 2017

Новое предложение: ущелье Кегеты, озеро Кёль-Тор и гостевой дом «Sun City»

Новое предложение! Приглашаем вас посетить одно из красивейших ущелий Кыргызстана, насладиться спокойной атмосферой в высоких горах (2200 м). Горы вдохновят вас на походы и воодушевят на что-то особенное.

Ущелье Кегеты расположено на северном склоне Кыргызского Ала-Тоо в 90 километрах от города Бишкек. База отдыха “Sun City Kegety”  приглашает отдыхающих, кто хочет провести в ущелье больше чем один день.

Главная дорога идет дальше в ущелье и доходит  до гостевого дома «Кегеты». Оттуда вы можете отправиться в поход по ущелью. По ущелью Кегеты протекает бурная река с одноименным названием имеющая множество притоков. Самый крупный из них – это правый приток Кёль-Тор, который образует самостоятельное очень красивое ущелье, в верховьях которого имеется озеро с водой бирюзового цвета. Озеро Кёль-Тор расположено на высоте 2725 м и является наиболее привлекательным объектом для посещения. Чистый горный воздух и красивый вид горного озера принесет вам удовольствие.

После похода в это красивое ущелье вы можете отведать блюда национальной кухни. «Sun City Kegety» предлагает вкусное трехразовое питание и комфортабельные номера для отдыха. Также стоить упомянуть, что вы  также можете устроить конные прогулки, которые принесут вам не забываемые воспоминания.

По всем вопросвм, пожалуйста, пишите на адрес travel@ak-sai.com
Или звоните по телефону +996 312 90 16 16

Смотреть все - Новости

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

Вы представитель туристической компании?

ДаНет

Язык рассылки:


Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

Наши награды

Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

Гарантия безопасных платежей

Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн