Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Rock Climbing in Chunkurchak, March 22, 2019

March 22, 2019

Rock Climbing in Chunkurchak, March 22, 2019

Finally, long-awaited holidays of our wards from the Military Antonovsky orphanage are here, that means it’s time to go to the mountains. What we actually did with the entire Travel Discover Help project team, we prepared the coolest climbing program at one of the most popular places for climbing on the natural terrain – natural boundary Chunkurchak.

35 children took part in this field trip, almost all of them were able to try their hands on a rock, and it should be noted that they did it not badly, most of the guys were able to climb the route at least 4 times. Like other our events, we do not just entertain children, but also we try to teach them something useful or at least make them think about something important. And this time, on the rock, we were able to touch such topic as TRUST.

TDHTDH

Trust in climbing is vitally important because while climbing up the wall, your life is in the hands of another person who belays you. Trusting another person is not so easy; one of our girls, Anya, felt it very well at herself; it was very difficult for her to trust her partner on the rock until she realized that the rope held her completely, she was able easily to go down.

TDHTDH

On her example, we were able to address an issue of everyday life. WHOM DO YOU TRUST IN YOUR LIFE?
FOR EACH OF YOU WHO OR WHAT IS A ROPE THAT WILL HOLD YOU NO MATTER WHAT AND NEVER  FALL YOU DOWN?

 

See all - Events

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Our expert team will be happy to answer your questions.

+996 312 901616 Cultural department

+996 312 909356 Outdoor department

+996 312 909452; +996 772 502310
Issyk Kul department

info@ak-sai.com

Subscribe to newsletter

    Your travel preferences:

    Are you a travel agent?:

    YesNo

    Preferred language:


    Why book with Us?

    Best price guarantee

    Book a tour of your dream

    Award winning

    Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

    SECURE PAYMENT

    Pay for tour online

    Air tickets Tours Alpinism Lenin peak Issuk kul

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Скалолазание в Чункурчаке, 22 марта

Март 22, 2019

Скалолазание в Чункурчаке, 22 марта

Вот и наступили долгожданные каникулы для наших подопечных из Военно-антоновского детского дома, а это значит пора двигать в горы. Что мы собственно и сделали всей командой проекта Travel Discover Help. Мы подготовили крутейшую программу по скалолазанию на городском скалодроме, в урочище Чункурчак.

В выезде приняли участие 35 детей, из них, практически все смогли попробовать свои силы на скале, и следует отметить — неплохо справились! Большинство ребят смогли преодолеть испытание минимум по 4 раза. Как и в остальных наших мероприятиях, мы не просто развлекаем детей, мы стараемся их научить чему-нибудь полезному, ну или хотя бы заставить задуматься над чем-то важным. И в этот раз, на скалах мы смогли затронуть такую тему, как ДОВЕРИЕ.

TDHTDH

Доверять в скалолазании жизненно важно, потому что во время движения по скале твоя жизнь находится в руках другого человека, того, кто тебя страхует. Довериться другому человеку не так то просто, на себе это очень хорошо прочувствовала одна из наших девочек — Аня. На скале, во время спуска, ей было очень трудно довериться напарнику, только когда она поняла, что верёвка полностью её держит, она смогла спокойно спуститься.

TDHTDH

На её примере мы смогли затронуть важный вопрос, касательно повседневной жизни: КОМУ ВЫ ДОВЕРЯЕТЕ В ВАШЕЙ ЖИЗНИ?
КТО ИЛИ ЧТО ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ДЛЯ КАЖДОГО ИЗ ВАС ВЕРЁВКОЙ, КОТОРАЯ, НИ СМОТРЯ НИ НА ЧТО, БУДЕТ ДЕРЖАТЬ ВАС, И НЕ ДАСТ СОРВАТЬСЯ…

Смотреть все - События

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

Вы представитель туристической компании?

ДаНет

Язык рассылки:


Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

Наши награды

Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

Гарантия безопасных платежей

Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн