Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About us

Our team

Ak-Sai Travel company!

Ak-Sai Travel is a fully licensed private tour company located in Bishkek, the capital of Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyzstan). It has been working in the tourism market of Kyrgyzstan since 1998 and won the reward of “The best tour company” at Kyrgyz Tourism Awards several times for the last 4 years.

In fact, all those features that Kyrgyzstan offers to the regular curious tourist appeared as a combination of the different things such as nomadic life style, breath-taking views, incredible unspoiled nature, ancient monuments, tasty cuisine and famous hospitality of people of the Central Asia. We combined all this in our sufficiently advanced programs that we hope will continue attract attention of tourists to this untouched by the “massive tourism” place.

The main activity of Ak-Sai Travel is organization of different tours for both groups and individuals in Kyrgyzstan as well as in Kazakhstan.

We specialize in customized tours such as:

  • Exciting tours along the Great Silk Road;
  • Mountaineering and Alpinism;
  • Trekking;
  • Horse back riding tours;
  • Heli-skiing and ski tours;
  • Combined tours
  • Mountain biking tours;
  • Jeep tours;
  • Botanical tours;
  • Helicopter excursions.
  • MICE and air ticket realization.

Our partners are leading tour operators all over the world. Our service used by the diplomatic missions, non-governmental and international organizations, large corporations and famous businessmen. Ak-Sai Travel is an active participant of the annual international travel fairs and conferences to exchange experience and involve new partners into conversation. Starting from 2001, our company is a member of the Kyrgyz Association of Tour Operators (KATO) in status of which takes part at the official events to help dialog between government and tour business entities. Also, we are a member of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Kyrgyz Republic. There are several more international organization we are members of that we want to mention – IATA (International Air Transport Association) and ATTA (Adventure Travel Trade Association. Ak-Sai Travel signed UNWTO’s World Code of Ethics, won the status of the “Best tour operator” at Kyrgyz Tourism Awards in 2017 and 2019 and was rewarded by the Honorary Diploma from the Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Ak-Sai Travel holds and promotes politic of the sustainable tourism, so we pay the great attention of conducting trainings to improve qualification of our staff (managers, guide, drivers, cooks), ecological campaigns of cleaning glaciers from the trash, as well as a long term project “Travel, Discover, Help” that is oriented to support children from orphanages not only financially, but taking active part at their lives.

Always at your service – Ak-Sai Travel team!

Our advantages:

  • Yurt glampings on Son Kul lake, at Tash Rabat and Karkyra valley.
  • 22 tent camps and settled infrastructure along 3 professionally developed trekking routes.
  • Base camps with proper infrastructure to organize alpinist expeditions under peaks Lenin (Chon Alay district of Osh valley) and Khan Tengri (Ak-Suu district of Issyk Kul valley), as well as at Rutzek Hut station in Ala Archa Natural park.
  • Center of advanced training of personnel.
  • Outdoor center Red Fox (renting and selling mountain equipment and clothes).
  • Positive image and international tourism recognition.
  • Active participation in forming tourism politic of Kyrgyzstan.
  • Social responsibility (Travel, Discover, Help project).
  • Work with local population to save ecology of Kyrgyzstan (ecological projects, personal examples of the work)
  • Popularization of health lifestyle among the population (conducting annual marathon Tian Shan Trail Race, Lenin Race Sky Marathon and others).

Own car park:

Transport is a very important element of every tour. Ak Sai Travel offers the best cars from its own car park to conduct tours in Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan.  The advantage of our company is the big experience in arranging different types of travel as well as verified database of drivers to provide best vehicles for our customers.

At your service:

  • Buses 35-50 seats;
  • Minibuses «Mercedes Sprinter» 18 seats;
  • Toyota Sequoia (4×4), 4WD
  • Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 150 (2019 year released)
  • VIP type of cars.

Membership:

  • Kyrgyz Association of Tour Operators (KATO)
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Kyrgyz Republic
  • International Business Council (IBC)
  • Rotary Club
  • IATA
  • Association of tour operators of Lenin Peak
  • Association of the tourist cluster of the Almaty region – “Alma Tau”

Partnership:

  • UNWTO’s World Code of Ethics signer
  • Council of cooperation of Turkic Speaking States
  • GIZ
  • European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)
  • OSCE

Projects:

Travel, Discover, Help. Ak-Sai Travel started long-term project “Travel, Discover, Help” in 2016, that helps orphanages not only financially, but with special sport-educational program. 1 USD from each paid day of tourist travel in Kyrgyzstan goes to this program. We organize trips for children all year around using all our resources (transportation, yurt or tent camps in Karkara, Son Kul and Tash Rabat, professional guides as volunteers as well as office managers). Our main goal – to grant knowledge and skills to children that will be useful in the future life. We want them to learn more about their country and be proud of it, and maybe to motivate to bind their lives with tourism. As you know, several touristic professions don’t require long and expensive training that is a good opportunity for kids to get profession. We are sure that our project 100% useful and promise to ourselves to keep going.

Center of advanced training of personnel. Annually, our company conducts advanced training of personal growth of staff for its own cultural and trekking guides, drivers, chiefs of camps, cooks, porters and office managers to improve provided service. All trainings conduct separately to each group of suppliers taking into consideration specifications of the work they do. Trainings contain themes about how tours needs to be organized (standards and demands), how to behave yourself and hold conversation with tourists, how itineraries need to be built, time-management, ethic of work, relationships with other suppliers, sales, oratory etc. 90% of our guides (especially trekking guides) pass first aid training every 2 years to hold international certificate up to date.

Guide-interpreter training courses. Most of the touristic spheres in Kyrgyzstan are seasonal, that born lack of personnel among touristic suppliers. There is a kind of “stream” of staff which means that our guides, cooks, drivers, resort’s and camp’s staff operate actively 3-4 months a year, and then try to find constant work. Tour operators miss personnel every season, always search on the market for the new employees or retrain staff they have. Ak-Sai Travel company understand this problem and found the way to solve it by starting its own guide-interpreter training courses in 2014. Training system is quite strict, final certificate get those who passed all exams successfully. Currently, we managed to graduate enough guides-interpreters to cover touristic demands of our company and other tour agencies of Kyrgyzstan.

Ecological campaigns. Our company organize ecological campaigns of cleaning glaciers of Kyrgyzstan as well as cleaning popular mountain trekking routes. The biggest events are cleaning of the glacier under Lenin peak, glaciers Dikii (Wild) and Ujnyi (South), also Ak-Sai glacier. It is important that our office managers, guides, porters and camps staff always take part at the ecological campaigns. There was a cleaning campaign on the way from Karakol canyon to Ala Kol lake. Preserving Kyrgyzstan environment is one of the most important aspect of politic of Ak-Sai Travel as a tour operator.

As a Nomad on the Great Silk Road – it is a unique network of glampings in a shape of yurt camps with advanced level of comfort (private shower and toilets in each yurt) with the united standard of service and centralized control that comes under the brand “As a Nomad” and located in the most popular and authentic corners of Kyrgyzstan. “As a Nomad” glampings are modern lifestyle and comfort that holds an origin atmosphere of nomadic culture and offers to it guests unique experience of combination of luxury and authenticity.

Goals of the project:

  • Create infrastructure to welcome tourists in the countryside.
  • Create additional working places at the deep countryside of Kyrgyzstan.
  • Support of the socially vulnerable groups of the population, especially women and youth by the way of providing working places in glampings. Developing different demonstrational shows for tourists.
  • Preserve the culture and traditions of Kyrgyz people as nomads.

Testimonials

Subscribe to newsletter

Your travel preferences:

Are you a travel agent?:

YesNo

Preferred language:


Why book with Us?

Best price guarantee

Book a tour of your dream

Award winning

Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

SECURE PAYMENT

Pay for tour online

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

О нас

Наша команда

Компания Ак-Сай Трэвел!

Компания Ак–Сай Трэвел это полностью лицензированная туристическая компания, располагающаяся в столице Кыргызской Республики — городе Бишкек.

Мы работаем на туристическом рынке Кыргызстана с 1998 года и уже не раз завоевывали награду лучшего тур оператора в стране.

Фактически, то, что Кыргызстан предлагает сегодняшнему любознательному туристу, представляет собой сочетание разных вещей: кочевой образ жизни, захватывающие дух пейзажи, великолепную природу, древние памятники, вкусные блюда и знаменитое гостеприимство народов Центральной Азии. Мы объединили все это в наших тщательно проработанных  программах, которые, как мы надеемся, будут и дальше привлекать туристов в это нетронутое «массовым туризмом» место.

Основным направлением деятельности компании Ак-Сай Трэвел является организация различных маршрутов для групп и отдельных лиц в Кыргызстане и Казахстане.

              Мы специализируемся на таких турах как:

  • Туры по Великому Шелковому пути
  • Альпинизм
  • Треккинги
  • Комбинированные туры
  • Джип туры
  • Велосипедные туры
  • Конные прогулки
  • Ботанические туры
  • Ски туры и Хелиски
  • Вертолетные прогулки
  • MICE и реализация авиабилетов

Среди наших партнеров — ведущие туристические компании со всего мира. Нашими услугами пользуются дипломатические представительства, неправительственные и международные организации, крупные корпорации и известные бизнесмены. «Ак-Сай Трэвел» является активным участником ежегодных международных туристических выставок и конференций для обмена опытом и привлечения новых партнеров к сотрудничеству. С 2001 года компания является активным членом Кыргызской Ассоциации Туроператоров (КАТО), в качестве которого участвует на официальных мероприятиях, помогающих диалогу государства и субъектов турбизнеса, а также является членом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Кыргызской Республики. Из международных ассоциаций хотелось бы упомянуть членство в таких известных ассоциациях, как IATA (International Air Transport Association) и ATTA (Adventure Travel Trade Association). «Ак-Сай Трэвел» является подписантом Всемирного этического кодекса ЮНВТО, победила в номинации «Лучшая туристическая компания» в рамках Kyrgyz Tourism Awards 2017 и 2019, и была награждена Почетной Грамотой от Премьер-Министра Кыргызской Республики.

«Ак-Сай Трэвел» придерживается политики устойчивого развития туризма, поэтому большое внимание уделяет проведению тренингов по повышению квалификации для своего персонала (менеджеры, гиды, водители, повара), экологических акций по очистке ледников от бытового мусора, а также ведет большой долгосрочный проект «Travel, Discover, Help», который нацелен на оказание не только материальной помощи детским домам, но и на участие в жизни подрастающего поколения.

          Всегда к вашим услугам — команда Ак-Сай Трэвел!

Сильные стороны:

  • юрточные глэмпинги на Сон-Куле, Таш-Рабате и в Каркыре.
  • 22 палаточных лагеря и налаженная инфраструктура по 3 разработанным треккинговым маршрутам.
  • наличие базовых лагерей с налаженной инфраструктурой для организации горовосхождений под пиками Ленина (Чон-алайский район Ошской области) и Хан-Тенгри (Аксуйский район Иссык-кульской области) и стоянке Рацека в природном парке «Ала-Арча».
  • центр повышения квалификации персонала.
  • экипировочный центр (Red Fox: прокат и продажа горного снаряжения и одежды)
  • положительный имидж и узнаваемость на международном туристическом рынке.
  • активное участие в формировании политики в туризме КР
  • социальная ответственность (проект Travel, Discover, Help)
  • Работа с населением по сохранению экологии КР (экологические акции, собственные примеры работы)
  • Популяризация ЗОЖ среди населения (проведение ежегодного горного марафона Tian-Shan Trail Race, Lenin Race Sky Marathon и других спортивных мероприятий).

Свой автопарк:

Транспорт очень важный атрибут любого путешествия. Компания Ак Сай Трэвел предлагает собственный автопарк для проведения туров в Кыргызстане и Казахстане. Наше преимущество – это большой опыт в проведении разных видов путешествия, а также проверенная база опытных водителей, что позволяет нам предоставлять лучшие машины для наших туристов.

К вашим услугам:

  • Автобусы 35-45 мест;
  • Минибусы «Mercedes Sprinter» 18 мест;
  • Джипы Toyota Sequoia (4×4), 4WD
  • Джипы Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 150 (2019 год выпуска)
  • Машины представительского класса.

Членство:

  • Кыргызская Ассоциация Тур-Операторов (КАТО)
  • Торгово-Промышленная Палата КР (ТПП КР)
  • Международный Деловой Совет ( МДС)
  • Ротари Клуб ( Rotary Club)
  • IATA
  • Ассоциация Туроператоров пика Ленина
  • АТКАР «Алма-Тау»

Партнёрство:

  • Подписанты Этического Кодекса ЮНВТО
  • Совет Сотрудничества тюркоязычных государств
  • GIZ
  • ЕБРР
  • ОБСЕ

Проекты:

Travel Discover Help. В 2016 году наша компания запустила большой и долгосрочный проект «Travel, Discover, Help», который помогает детским домам не только материально, но и содержит спортивно-образовательную программу. 1 доллар из каждого оплаченного дня пребывания туристом в Кыргызстане выделяется в программу Travel, Discover, Help. Мы организуем поездки для детей как в зимние – весенние периоды, так и в летнее время, используя все наши ресурсы (транспорт, палаточные и юрточные лагеря в Каркаре, на Сон-Куле, Таш-Рабате, профессиональные гиды в качестве волонтеров, а также офис менеджеры).  Наша основная цель — вложить знания и навыки в детей для дальнейшей жизни, чтобы дети смогли узнавать больше о своей Родине и гордиться ею, быть может дети захотят связать свою жизнь с туризмом. Как Вы знаете, некоторые профессии в туризме не требуют длительного и дорогостоящего обучения, что является хорошей возможностью для детей получить профессию. Мы уверены, что наш проект не работает зря, потому что 4 ребенка старшего возраста, которые идут на выпуск из дет.дома захотели попробовать себя в качестве работников в туризме.

Центр повышения квалификации персонала. Ежегодно наша компания, для улучшения предоставления своего сервиса, проводит тренинги повышения квалификации и личностного роста для своих гидов-экскурсоводов, треккинговых гидов, водителей, начальников лагерей, поваров, портеров и конечно для офис-менеджеров. Все тренинги проводятся отдельно для каждой категории предоставителей услуг, с учетом специфики работы каждой категории. Тренинги содержат в себе темы о том, как нужно проводить туры согласно стандартам и требованиям, как вести себя во время тура и общаться с туристами, как строить маршруты, тайм-менеджемент, рабочая этика, взаимоотношения с другими представителями услуг, продажи, ораторское мастерство. 90% гидов, особенно трековых, каждые 2 года проходят курсы по оказанию первой помощи, чтобы обновлять знания и сертификат международного образца.

Курсы по подготовке гидов-экскурсоводов. Большинство существующих видов туризма в Кыргызстане имеют сезонный характер, что рождает недостаток рабочих кадров в области предоставления туристических услуг. Существует некая текучесть, которая заключается в том, что наши гиды, повара, сотрудники курортно-оздоровительных учреждений активно работают всего 3-4 месяца в году, а затем стараются найти постоянную работу. Туроператоры сталкиваются с нехваткой рабочей силы каждый новый сезон, постоянно занимаются проблемой поиска новых кадров или переподготовкой (перепрофилированием) уже имеющихся. Компания Ак-Сай Трэвел, понимая эти проблемы, запустила курсы по подготовке гидов-переводчиков в 2014 году. Система обучения достаточно строгая, сертификаты получают только те ученики, кто успешно проходит экзаменацию по завершению учебной программы. Сейчас нам удается выпускать достаточное количество гидов чтобы покрыть не только туристический спрос нашей компании, но и других туроператоров.

Экологические акции. Наша компания организует экологические акции по очистке ледников Кыргызстана, и популярных горных маршрутов. Одни из самых масштабных – это акции по очистке ледников под пиком Ленина, ледников Дикий и Южный, а также ледника Аксай. Немаловажно, что в экологических акциях добровольно принимали участие, как наши офисные сотрудники, так и наемные – гиды, начальники лагерей, портеры.  Проводилась очистка по маршруту от ущелья Каракол до озера Ала-Коль. Сохранение экологии Кыргызстана несомненно является для нас важным аспектом в развитии туризма.

As a Nomad on the Great Silk Road — это уникальная сеть глэмпингов в виде юрточных лагерей повышенной комфортности (в каждой юрте свой душ и сан.узел), с единым стандартом сервиса и единым управлением, выступающая под одним брендом As a Nomad, расположенная в самых популярных и аутентичных уголках Кыргызстана. Глэмпинги «As a nomad on the silk road» это современный стиль жизни и комфорт, сохраняющий при этом подлинную атмосферу кочевой культуры и предлагающий гостям уникальный опыт сочетания роскоши и аутентичности.

Цели проекта:

  • Создать инфраструктуру для приема туристов в регионах страны.
  • Создать дополнительных рабочие места в отдаленных регионах нашей страны.
  • Поддержать социально-уязвимые слои населения, а именно женщин и молодежь, путем предоставления рабочих мест на базе глэмпингов, а также развития различных демонстрационных шоу для туристов.
  • Сохранить культуру и традиции кыргызов как кочевого народа.

Наши награды

Подписаться на рассылку

Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

Вы представитель туристической компании?

ДаНет

Язык рассылки:


Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

Наши награды

Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

Гарантия безопасных платежей

Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн