Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Business Travels – what is it?

April 14, 2021

Business Travels – what is it?

Ak-Sai Travel company moves ahead and keep developing even in the tourism crisis. Life doesn’t want to stay still, always change providing brand new opportunities. In term to be “up to date” it’s necessary to learn new, follow trends and be brave enough for actions. We always search, always listen our friends and partners in Kyrgyzstan and abroad, to get new interesting ideas to realize.

Today, there is one new type of business tourism gets popular – Business Travels.

According to the World Travel & Tourism Council, WTTC in 2015 the volume of the world business tourism exceeded 1,106 billion USD. At the end of 2016 this number was 1,150 billion USD and in 2017 it came to 1,200 billion USD. Before pandemic, there was a constant grow spotted, so we are sure that it takes a little bit of time to wait until business tourism will get back to normal development.

So, what is it – Business Travels with Ak-Sai Travel? It is simple – this are trainings, seminars and lectures conducted outdoor, where are you combine getting of new knowledge with physical activities. This is a very simple but interesting idea that can be realized, improved and developed constantly! Check this video that was shared with us by d.chuprina.kz. It won’t leave anyone indifferent.

What do you think about it? Would you like to organize such training? 🙂

See all - News

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Our expert team will be happy to answer your questions.

+996 312 901616 Cultural department

+996 312 909356 Outdoor department

+996 312 909452; +996 772 502310
Issyk Kul department

info@ak-sai.com

Subscribe to newsletter

    Your travel preferences:

    Are you a travel agent?:

    YesNo

    Preferred language:


    Why book with Us?

    Best price guarantee

    Book a tour of your dream

    Award winning

    Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

    SECURE PAYMENT

    Pay for tour online

    Air tickets Tours Alpinism Lenin peak Issuk kul

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Бизнес Путешествия — что это такое?

Апрель 14, 2021

Бизнес Путешествия — что это такое?

Компания Ак-Сай Трэвел не стоит на месте и продолжает развиваться даже в условиях кризиса в туристической отрасли. Потому что жизнь не стоит на месте, постоянно меняется, предоставляя все новые и новые возможности. Чтобы быть всегда «на волне» необходимо обучаться новому, следовать трендам и не бояться действовать. Мы всегда в поисках, всегда слушаем наших друзей и партнеров как в Кыргызстане, так и за рубежом, и в процессе черпаем интересные идеи для воплощения в жизнь.

Сейчас набирает популярность новый формат делового туризма – Бизнес Путешествия.

По данным Всемирного совета по туризму и путешествиям (World Travel & Tourism Council, WTTC), в 2015 году объём мирового рынка делового туризма превысил $1,106 трлн. По итогам 2016 года расходы на деловые поездки выросли до $1,150 трлн, а в 2017 году достигнута цифра в районе $1,200 трлн. В период до пандемии данная отрасль постоянно росла, и мы уверены, пройдет еще немного времени, когда деловой туризм вновь начнет набирать обороты.

Так что же это такое – Бизнес Путешествия с Ак-Сай Трэвел? Все достаточно просто – это тренинги, семинары и лекции, которые проводятся с выездом на природу, где Вы совмещаете получение новых знаний с активным отдыхом. Это невероятно простая и интересная идея, с которой можно работать, развивать и совершенствовать практически бесконечно! Посмотрите видео, которым с нами поделились d.chuprina.kz.

Ну что, друзья, а Вам хотелось бы на такой тренинг? 🙂

Смотреть все - Новости

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

Вы представитель туристической компании?

ДаНет

Язык рассылки:


Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

Наши награды

Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

Гарантия безопасных платежей

Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн