Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Digest of news from the world of tourism.

April 28, 2021

Digest of news from the world of tourism.

Today, we’ve prepared for you a small digest of interesting news from the world of tourism.

We start from the interesting statistic in Russia. After the announcement of 10 days of May vacations, the number of visits on web-sites of searching air and train tickets doubled more than twice. Temps of purchasing also has been increased, especially in the period from 22 to 25th of April.
Top-5 destinations in Russia for May vacations looks next: Simferopol, Sochi, Kaliningrad, St. Petersburg and Mineralnye Vody.

Meanwhile, the majority of the Israel population has been vaccinated. In bound with this the country counts not only to restart international tourism in full, but also return to the familiar to the local tour operators practice of subsidizing flights to the resort city Eilat in the next Autumn-Winter season. All tour operators will get compensation for each tourist they bring in the period from the 1st of September 2021 till 31st of May, 2022. The sum of subsidy for each tourist – 60 Euro.

And a little bit about achievements of the domestic tourism in the Great Britain. This is the second year in a row, when UK experience the surge of the domestic tourism. And it is big enough to face with the catastrophic lack of available places in UK hotels and camping facilities. By the way prices are sky-high. And all this because people in UK don’t know whether it will be possible to travel abroad this summer.
Interesting that holiday “Boom” leads to the point that resting areas for tents or houses-on-the-wheels appear at the different spots including lands of the majestic mansions or on the ex-hippodromes, that warm up the interest of the local touristic community.

Information provided by https://www.tourprom.ru/

 

See all - News

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Our expert team will be happy to answer your questions.

+996 312 901616 Cultural department

+996 312 909356 Outdoor department

+996 312 909452; +996 772 502310
Issyk Kul department

info@ak-sai.com

Subscribe to newsletter

    Your travel preferences:

    Are you a travel agent?:

    YesNo

    Preferred language:


    Why book with Us?

    Best price guarantee

    Book a tour of your dream

    Award winning

    Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

    SECURE PAYMENT

    Pay for tour online

    Air tickets Tours Alpinism Lenin peak Issuk kul

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Новостной дайджест из мира туризма!

Апрель 28, 2021

Новостной дайджест из мира туризма!

Сегодня мы для вас приготовили небольшой дайджест интересных новостей из мира туризма.

Начнем с интересной статистики в России. После объявления о 10 днях отдыха на майские праздники рост посещаемости сайтов по поиску ж/д и авиабилетов увеличился более чем в 2 раза. Темпы приобретения авиа и ж/д билетов также возросли, причем среди тех, кто приобрел билеты с вылетами в период с 1 по 10 мая за последние две недели, 37% сделали это с 22 по 25 апреля, то есть после объявления о длинных майских.
В топ-5 направлений на майские праздники с вылетами из Москвы входят Симферополь, Сочи, Калининград, Санкт-Петербург и Минеральные Воды.

А тем временем большая часть населения Израиля вакцинирована. В связи с этим страна рассчитывает не только возобновить международный туризм в полном объеме, но и вернуться в будущем зимнем сезоне к знакомой туроператорам практике субсидирования рейсов в курортный город Эйлат — турфирмам будет выплачиваться компенсация за каждого привезенного туриста в период с 1 сентября 2021 года по 31 мая 2022 года. Сумма субсидирования на одного туриста 60 Евро.

И немного о рекордах внутреннего туризма в Великобритании. Уже второй год Великобритания переживает всплеск внутреннего туризма, да такой что мест в британских отелях и даже в кемпингах на предстоящее лето уже сейчас катастрофически не хватает. При этом цены в них взлетели до небес. А всё дело в том, что в Британии до сих пор неясно, откроется ли страна летом для заграничного отдыха, и когда вообще начнутся зарубежные туры.
Интересно, что «Бум» отпусков приводит к тому, что площадки для отдыха в палатках и авто-домах возникают на самых разных территориях – в том числе на землях величественных особняков и даже на бывших ипподромах, что подогревает интерес местного населения к подобного рода туризму.

Информация с сайта https://www.tourprom.ru/

 

Смотреть все - Новости

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

Вы представитель туристической компании?

ДаНет

Язык рассылки:


Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

Наши награды

Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

Гарантия безопасных платежей

Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн