Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Touristic Road-show “Kyrgyzstan – Finland 2021”

May 20, 2021

Touristic Road-show “Kyrgyzstan – Finland 2021”

Last Tuesday, 18th of May, 2021, under the UNDP Central Asia Trade Facilitation Project there was a tourist road show KYRGYZSTAN-FINLAND 2021 with the participation of representatives of tour operators from the Kyrgyz Republic and Finland, as well as the Ambassador of Finland to The Republic of Kazakhstan and the Kyrgyz Republic (at the same time) Ms. Soili Mäkeläinen-Bukhanist, also Program Advisor to the UNDP Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic, Mr. E. Kasybekov that took place at the Hyatt Regency in Bishkek.

During the event, the director of the Tourism Department at the Ministry of Economy and Finances of Kyrgyz Republic S. Shatmanov noted that the foreign tourists are interested in travel potential and touristic resources of Kyrgyzstan that give us the right to involve trade unions and tourism associations of other countries. Today we face with the task to rebuilt step by step and develop tourism sector considering epidemiological situation in the country. The level of tourism defines the economic development of people, especially in the countryside.

Ak-Sai Travel company took part in this Road-Show, conducted B2B meetings with tour operators from Finland and wants to express gratitude to the UNDP organization in Kyrgyz Republic and hope for the fruitful cooperation in sphere of international tourism.

Ak-Sai Travel
UNDP in the Kyrgyz Republic
Kyrgyz Association of Tour Operators
Kyrgyz Community Based Tourism Association

 

See all - News

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Our expert team will be happy to answer your questions.

+996 312 901616 Cultural department

+996 312 909356 Outdoor department

+996 312 909452; +996 772 502310
Issyk Kul department

info@ak-sai.com

Subscribe to newsletter

    Your travel preferences:

    Are you a travel agent?:

    YesNo

    Preferred language:


    Why book with Us?

    Best price guarantee

    Book a tour of your dream

    Award winning

    Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

    SECURE PAYMENT

    Pay for tour online

    Air tickets Tours Alpinism Lenin peak Issuk kul

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Туристическое Роуд-Шоу «Кыргызстан — Финляндия 2021»

Май 20, 2021

Туристическое Роуд-Шоу «Кыргызстан — Финляндия 2021»

В минувший вторник, 18 мая 2021 года, в отеле «Hyatt Regency» г. Бишкек в рамках проекта ПРООН по содействию торговле в Центральной Азии проходило туристское роуд-шоу КЫРГЫЗСТАН-ФИНЛЯНДИЯ 2021 с участием представителей туроператоров Кыргызской Республики и Финляндии, также Посла Финляндии в Республике Казахстан и Кыргызской Республики (одновременно) г-жи Соили Мякеляйнен-Буханист, программного советника Постоянного представителя ПРООН в КР г-а Э. Касыбекова.

В ходе мероприятия директор Департамента туризма при МЭФ КР С. Шатманов отметил, что иностранные туристы, заинтересованы потенциалом и туристскими ресурсами Кыргызстана и это дает нам право привлекать к сотрудничеству профессиональные союзы и ассоциации туризма других стран. На сегодняшний день стоит задача поэтапного восстановления, и развития сектора туризма с учетом сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуации в стране. Развитие туризма способствует экономическому росту населения, особенно в регионах.

Компания Ак-Сай Трэвел приняла участие в данном роуд-шоу, провела В2В встречи с туроператорами из Финляндии, за что выражает огромную благодарность организации ПРООН в Кыргызской республике и надеется на дальнейшее сотрудничество в сфере международного туризма.

Ак-Сай Трэвел
Организация ПРООН в Кыргызской республике
Кыргызская Ассоциация Туроператоров
Kyrgyz Community Based Tourism Association

 

Смотреть все - Новости

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616 Общий отдел

+996 312 909356 Отдел активного туризма (треки, альпинизм)

+996 312 909452; +996 772 502310 Отдел Иссык-Куль

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

    Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

    Вы представитель туристической компании?

    ДаНет

    Язык рассылки:


    Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

    Гарантия качества

    Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

    Наши награды

    Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

    Гарантия безопасных платежей

    Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн

    Авиабилеты Туры Альпинизм Пик Ленина Иссык-Куль