24-25th of February: excursion to Tasma village

24-25th of February: excursion to Tasma village

February 24, 2017

Last weekend our team of Travel Discover Help project went to Issyk kul region to the Ak Suu village to our long-time friends of Ak Suu Orphanage. Together with the children we undertook our next travelling to Tasma village to visit local handcrafters at a small work shop that produces herbal soap and warm felt boots and sleepers.

We were greeted very warmly by the employees of this enterprise and their leader Gulzhamal Baibotbaeva, they were very pleased to conduct an excursion for the children and not a big master class for making soap and felt products. Children watched the process with interest. On the end  all the children got soap as a small gift.
After that we were  invited to visit school №19 named after Asan Sapiyev. A real feast was prepared for the children, no one else in our 2-years work did not meet our children with such pleasure. We want to express our gratitude to Gulzhamal Baibotbaeva and the director of school № 19 to Mamytova Alik Kubanychbekovich for the warm and cordial welcome of our children and our team on behalf of the whole Ak-sai travel company and our children from the Ak-Sui children’s home.

And we continue to work in our Travel Discover Help project.

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Customer support:

Do not hesitate to contact us. Our expert team will be happy to help!

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

24-25 февраля: экскурсия в селе Тасма

Февраль 24, 2017

24-25 февраля: экскурсия в селе Тасма

На прошедших выходных наша команда проекта Travel Discover Help отправилась на Иссык-Куль в село Ак-Суу к нашим давним друзьям в Ак-суйский детский дом. Для того что бы вместе с детьми отправиться в очередное путешествие по народным ремесленникам в село Тасма, на маленькое предприятие по производству лечебного мыла и тёплых войлочных валенок и тапочек.

На месте, нас очень тепло встретили работники этого предприятия и их руководитель Гульжамал Байботбаева, они с большим удовольствием провели для ребят экскурсию и не большой мастер класс по изготовлению мыла и войлочных изделий. Дети с интересом наблюдали за процессом, и затем, всем ребятам вручили небольшие подарочки в виде мыла.
После, нас  всех пригласили на территорию СШ №19 имени Асана Сапиева, где для ребят приготовили самый настоящий пир, еще никто за нашу 2-х летнюю работу так не встречал наших детей, поэтому хотим выразить благодарность Гульжамал Байботбаевой и директору СШ № 19 имени Асана Сапиева, Мамытову Алику Кубанычбековичу за столь тёплый и радушный прием наших ребят и нашей команды от лица всей компании Ak-Sai Travel и наших детей из Ак-суйского детского дома.

А мы продолжаем работу в нашем проекте Travel Discover Help.

Смотреть все - События

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616 Общий отдел

+996 312 909356 Отдел активного туризма (треки, альпинизм)

+996 312 909452; +996 772 502310 Отдел Иссык-Куль

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

    Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

    Вы представитель туристической компании?

    ДаНет

    Язык рассылки:


    Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

    Гарантия качества

    Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

    Наши награды

    Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

    Гарантия безопасных платежей

    Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн

    Авиабилеты Туры Альпинизм Пик Ленина Иссык-Куль