Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Ultimate Frisbee training

January 29, 2019

Ultimate Frisbee training

“On January 25, our team of the “Travel, Discover, Help” project together with our wards from the military Antonov orphanage had a very useful and fun time, namely, we went to the training of the Ultimate Frisbee.

Ultimate Frisbee is a fairly new sport for our country, but it is rapidly gaining a popularity among young generation. It is a team game very close to football by pace and speed. At that training day, our guys familiarized with the main piece “disk” which is also called Frisbee. Then they were divided into several groups where they were able to practice three main types of throws or passes.

It is not possible to play this game alone, only in a team. As the guys learned the basis, they were able to show a very good result in the second part of the training. This training once again showed our children how important it is to be united and act as one body on a field, and, of course, drawing a parallel with a life. We tried to show them that it is very difficult to remain alone in life, and only together we can achieve results in any field.

Our regular trip of the project “Travel, Discover, Help” was not that regular at all, but remarkable and memorable.”

 

See all - Events

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Do not hesitate to contact us. Our expert team will be happy to help!

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Subscribe to newsletter

Your travel preferences:

Are you a travel agent?:

YesNo

Preferred language:

Why book with Us?

Best price guarantee

Book a tour of your dream

Award winning

Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan

SECURE PAYMENT

Pay for tour online

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Выезд на тренировку по Алтимат Фризби

Январь 29, 2019

Выезд на тренировку по Алтимат Фризби

« 25 января наша команда проекта «Travel, Discover, Help» вместе с нашими подопечными из Военно-Антоновского детского дома очень полезно и весело провели время, а именно мы отправились на тренировку по Алтимат Фризби.   

Алтимат Фризби — достаточно новый вид спорта для нашей страны, но который очень стремительно набирает популярность среди молодёжи. Это командная игра по темпу и скорости очень близка к футболу. Сегодня на тренировке, наши ребята познакомились с основным снарядом «диском» который так же называют  Фризби. Затем нас разделили на несколько групп где мы смогли практиковать три основных вида бросков или пассов.

                 

В эту игру не возможно играть в одиночку, только командой. Усвоив это основное правило ребята смогли показать очень хороший результат во второй части тренировки. Эта тренировка в очередной раз показала нашим детям, насколько важно быть сплочёнными и действовать как один организм на поле, и конечно же проводя параллель с жизнью мы постарались донести до них что и в жизни очень сложно оставаться одному, и только вместе а не в одиночку можно добиться результата в любой сфере.

Вот таким запоминающимся был очередной выезд в проекте Travel Discover Help.»

Смотреть все - События

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов

Профессиональные гиды и оборудование

Свой автопарк, юрточные и палаточные лагеря

Мы за устойчивый туризм

Свяжитесь с нами!

Наша экспертная команда будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы.

+996 312 901616

info@ak-sai.com

Подписаться на рассылку

Какой вид отдыха вы предпочитаете?

Вы представитель туристической компании?

ДаНет

Язык рассылки:

Почему Ак Сай Трэвел?

Гарантия качества

Забронируйте тур Вашей мечты.

Наши награды

Мы признаны лучшей туристической компанией в Кыргызстане.

Гарантия безопасных платежей

Оплатите Вашу поездку онлайн