Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Visa Only

List of countries whose citizens are exempt from having to produce visa invitation letter for registration of single and double-entry tourist visas with a category of «F1»

1    Australia
2    Republic of Austria
3    Kingdom of Belgium
4    UAE
5    Bulgaria
6    Federative Republic of Brazil
7    Greek Republic
8    Kingdom of Denmark
9    New Zealand
10    Israel
11    Kingdom of Jordan
12    Ireland
13    Spain
14    Canada
15    Qatar
16    Cyprus
17    Lithuania
18    Latvia
19    Principality of Liechtenstein
20    Luxemburg
21    Hungary
22    Republic of Malta
23    Monaco
24    Norway
25    Sultanat Oman
26    Poland
27    Portugal Republic
28    Romania
29    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
30    Republic of Singapore
31    Slovak Republic
32    Slovenia
33    United Kingdom of Britain and Northern Iceland
34    Finland
35    Croatia
36    Check Republic
37    Switzerland
38    Sweden
39    Estonia

Why book with us?

Best price guarantee

Customer support 24/7

Professional guides and equipment

Own auto park, yurt and tent camps

Sustainable tourism

Contact Us:

Our expert team will be happy to answer your questions.

+996 312 901616 Cultural department

+996 312 909356 Outdoor department

+996 312 909452; +996772502310 Issyk Kul department

Subscribe to newsletter

    Your travel preferences:

    Are you a travel agent?:


    Preferred language:

    Why book with Us?

    Best price guarantee

    Book a tour of your dream

    Award winning

    Best tour company in Kyrgyzstan


    Pay for tour online

    Air tickets Tours Alpinism Lenin peak Issuk kul